Canada is a relatively big country on planet Earth. It is the country where I live & O’Canada is national anthem. This big country is politically divided into 10 provinces & 3 territories. Each area is linked to its government.

These are the provinces: British Columbia / Alberta / Saskatchewan / Manitoba / Ontario / Quebec / New Brunswick / Nova Scotia / Prince Edward Isle / Newfoundland Labrador

These are the territories Yukon / Northwest / Nunavut

Although the areas are mainly political there are often also division lines at such points as a mountain range or river. Political divisions and physical divisions are often quite different. For example certain forest areas have similarities that encompass multiple political areas. Likewise northern areas take in multiple political areas. To avoid many repetitions descriptions are grouped in tags.